Kontakt

GWE 24

Dziennikarz dyżurny

Anna Walk

733 - 878 - 155

a.walk@expressy.pl


EXPRESS POWIATU WEJHEROWSKIEGO

Dziennikarz dyżurny

Rafał Korbut

606 - 112 - 745

r.korbut@expressy.pl

Dyrektor Handlowy

Rafał Laskowski

791 - 980 -155

r.laskowski@expressy.pl

Doradca ds. reklamy

Danuta Bieszke

660 - 731 -138

d.bieszke@expressy.pl

Doradca ds. reklamy

Piotr Stanulewicz

501 - 234 - 297

p.stanulewicz@expressy.pl


EXPRESS BIZNESU

Dyrektor Handlowy

Rafał Laskowski

791 - 980 - 155

r.laskowski@expressy.pl

Doradca ds. reklamy

Zdzisława Mochnacz

792 - 060 - 155

z.mochnacz@expressy.pl


EXPRESS TRÓJMIASTA
I OKOLIC

Dziennikarz

Grzegorz Bryszewski

58 736-16-92

g.bryszewski@expressy.pl

Doradca ds. reklamy

Zdzisława Mochnacz

792 - 060 - 155

z.mochnacz@expressy.pl


EXPRESS POWIATU LĘBORSKIEGO

Dziennikarz

Grzegorz Bryszewski

58 736-16-92

g.bryszewski@expressy.pl

Doradca ds. reklamy

Dominika Sowińska

796 - 944 - 155

d.sowinska@expressy.pl

Doradca ds. reklamy

Małgorzata Mielewczyk

793 - 311 - 155

m.mielewczyk@expressy.pl


EXPRESS POWIATU PUCKIEGO

Dziennikarz

Anna Walk

733 - 878 - 155

a.walk@expressy.pl

Doradca ds. reklamy

Danuta Bieszke

660 - 731 - 138

d.bieszke@expressy.pl


EXPRESS POWIATU STAROGARDZKIEGO

Dziennikarz

Anna Walk

733 - 878 - 155

a.walk@expressy.pl

Dyrektor Handlowy

Rafał Laskowski

791 - 980 -155

r.laskowski@expressy.pl

Dziennikarz/Fotoreporter
Doradca ds. reklamy

Mateusz Glanert

889 - 940 - 214

m.glanert@expressy.pl


EXPRESS POWIATU KARTUSKIEGO

Dziennikarz

Rafał Korbut

606 - 112 - 745

r.korbut@expressy.pl

Doradca ds. reklamy

Piotr Stanulewicz

501 - 234 - 297

p.stanulewicz@expressy.pl


ŚLUB I WESELE

Dziennikarz

Grzegorz Bryszewski

58 736-16-92

g.bryszewski@expressy.pl

Doradca ds. reklamy

Michał Noga

518 - 611 - 269

m.noga@expressy.pl


EXPRESS ROLNICZY

Dziennikarz

Grzegorz Bryszewski

58 736-16-92

g.bryszewski@expressy.pl

Doradca ds. reklamy

Piotr Stanulewicz

501 - 234 - 297

p.stanulewicz@expressy.pl